Zones and zone maps

Rogaland is divided into seven zones. The price of your ticket is decided by how many zones you travel through.

Zone map


Note that you have to view the map in full screen to be able to pan and use the mouse roller to zoom in and out.

To find out how many zones you need to include in your ticket, count the zone you travel from, the zones you travel through and the zone you disembark in. I.e. if you travel from Stavanger to Bryne, you cross one zone border, and you need to include two zones in your ticket.

Last updated : 28.08.2020